close

Social bookmarks

Facebook Twitter Mister Wong digg del.icio.us yahoo YiGG

Embed code

Size
x pixels
Other

Permanent link

Recommend content

E-mail address: Message:

Videos

UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy

  • from: fightcon
  • uploaded: Jul 10, 2014
  • Hits: 44
  • Rating: 0 Rating: 0 Rating: 0 Rating: 0 Rating: 0 (0 Rating)
/media/flashcomm?action=mediaview&context=normal&id=3837
Description:

NCM Fathom and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in over 300 movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion Georges Rush St-Pierre takes on Dan The Outlaw Hardy, and former heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main events are shown LIVE like never before larger than life in high-definition on the big screen.

To buy tickets visit www.FathomEvents.com.

Show more Show less

Video CMS powered by ViMP (Community) © 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010